## List of committees of 'The Science Forum', B. H. College, Howly.

Serial No.	Session	Designation	Name of Member
		President	Dr. Ramendra Kumar Das
			Principal, B. H. College, Howly
		Working President	Pranjit Kumar Das, HoD, Mathematics
		Secretary	Sadananda Nath, HoD, Zoology
	04-09-2003	Assistant Secretary	Promod Chandra Borah
1.	to	,	Assistant Professor, Department of Botany
	06-05-2011	Executive Members	1. Mrinal Kanti Bhowmik, HoD, Botany
			2. Rodali Talukdar, HoD, Chemistry
			3. Malay Kumar Barman, HoD, Physics
			4. Dr. Nishikanta Deka, HoD, Statistics
		General Members	All teachers and students of Science Stream
		President	Pranjit Kumar Das, HoD, Mathematics
			& Vice Principal, B. H. College, Howly
	07-05-2011	Secretary	Jyoti Prasad Roy Choudhury
			Assistant Professor, Department of Physics
	to	Auditor	Kulajit Pathak, Assistant Professor,
	06-05-2013		Department of Mathematics
		Executive Members	1. Mrinal Kanti Bhowmik, HoD, Botany
			2. Rodali Talukdar, HoD, Chemistry
			3. Sanatan Kumar Nath, HoD, Physics
			4. Sadananda Nath, HoD, Zoology
			5. Bagsmrita Bhagawati, HoD, Statistics
		General Members	All teachers and students of Science Stream
		Advisor	Dr. Bhushan Chandra Pathak
		Dunaidant	Principal, B. H. College, Howly
		President	Pranjit Kumar Das, HoD, Mathematics
	07-05-2013	Working President	& Vice- Principal, B. H. College, Howly  Mrinal Kanti Bhowmik, HoD, Botany
3.	to	Working Fresident	William Ranti Briowillik, HOD, Botally
J.	18-02-2017	Secretary	Pranab Chandra Debnath
		Jeen etally	Assistant Professor, Department of Zoology
		Auditor	Ramen Chandra Deka, Assistant Professor,
			Department of Mathematics
		General Members	All teachers and students of Science Stream
		President	Dr. Bhushan Chandra Pathak
4.			Principal, B. H. College, Howly
	19-02-2017	Secretary	Dr. Suruchi Singh
			Assistant Professor, Department of Zoology
		Assistant Secretaries	3 <sup>rd</sup> Sem( Major) students one from each of the
	to		subjects- Physics, Chemistry, Mathematics,
	18-08-2022		Zoology, Botany and Statistics
		Auditor	Kulajit Pathak, Assistant Professor,
			Department of Mathematics
		Executive Members	1. Mrinal Kanti Bhowmik, HoD, Botany
			2. Rodali Talukdar, HoD, Chemistry
			3. Sanatan Kumar Nath, HoD, Physics
			4. Sadananda Nath, HoD, Zoology
			5. Bagsmrita Bhagawati, HoD, Statistics
		General Members	All teachers and students of Science Stream

S d
d
,
Sem,
n,
ry
<i>'</i>
y
,
m
r